7:15pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:15pm - Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:15pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Minot Minotauros vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:15pm - Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Austin Bruins vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:15pm - Saturday, Mar 4, 2023

Austin Bruins vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:15pm - Friday, Mar 24, 2023

Aberdeen Wings vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:15pm - Saturday, Mar 25, 2023

Aberdeen Wings vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:15pm - Friday, Mar 31, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:15pm - Saturday, Apr 1, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:15pm - Friday, Apr 14, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:15pm - Saturday, Apr 15, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs Bismarck Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game #28